0
Setting to Allow Certain Permissions to Update Past Events
Matt Sordillo 10 months ago
in Settings / Configuration / Permissions
•
updated by Josh Weese 10 months ago •
0
The idea here is that an individual holds a clinic and doesnt know guests names untuil they show up, so after the clinic is over they can update the booking with the names and any other info.
Customer support service by UserEcho